Annual General Meeting (AGM)

All members of Pembina Hills Local 22 are invited to attend our next AGM on March 12, 2020 at 4:30pm at the Barrhead Neighbourhood Inn.  Food and beverages will be served.

This is your opportunity to participate in an annual review of the local's business, election of new executive, and vote on updates to the Local Constitution and Policy Manual.