2019-2020 Meeting Dates

Saturday, September 7    Executive Retreat / Meeting

Tuesday, September 24                              LCM  (Barrhead / Zoom @ 5:00 pm)

Monday, October 7 Executive Meeting (Zoom @ 4:30pm)

Thursday, October 10                        Induction / Retirement Dinner (Westlock Inn @ 5:30 pm)

Tuesday, October 22                                  LCM (Westlock / Zoom @ 5:00 pm)

Tuesday, November 14                            Executive Meeting (Zoom @ 4:30 pm)

Tuesday, November 26                                  LCM (Westlock / Barrhead / Zoom @ 5:00 pm)

No December Meeting

Thursday, January 16                                  Executive Meeting (Zoom @ 4:30 pm)

Tuesday, January 28                                    LCM (Westlock / Barrhead / Zoom @ 5:00 pm)

Thursday, February 13                                  Executive Meeting (Zoom @ 4:30 pm)

Tuesday, February 25                              LCM (Westlock / Barrhead / Zoom @ 5:00 pm)

Thursday, March 12                                Annual General Meeting  (Barrhead Inn / Zoom @ 4:30 pm) 

Thursday, March 19                                    Executive Meeting (Zoom @ 4:30 pm)

Tuesday, March 31                                        LCM (Barrhead / Zoom @ 5:00 pm)

Thursday, April 16                                     Executive Meeting (Zoom @ 4:30 pm)

Tuesday, April 28 LCM (Westlock / Zoom @ 5:00 pm)

Thursday, May 14                                        Executive Meeting (Zoom @ 4:30 pm)

Tuesday, May 26                                            LCM (Barrhead / Zoom @ 5:00 pm)