2020-2021 Meeting Dates

Tuesday, September 22                              Executive Meeting (Zoom @ 4:30pm)

Tuesday, September 29                              LCM (Zoom @ 5:00pm)

Tuesday, October 20                                  Executive Meeting (Zoom @ 4:30pm)

Tuesday, October 27                                  LCM (Zoom @ 5:00pm)

Tuesday, November 17                              Executive Meeting (Zoom @ 4:30pm)

Tuesday, November 24                              LCM (Zoom @ 5:00pm)

December                                                   No Meetings

Tuesday, January 19                                   Executive Meeting (Zoom @ 4:30pm)

Tuesday, January 26                                   LCM (Zoom @ 5:00pm)

Tuesday, February 16                                 Executive Meeting (Zoom @ 4:30pm)

Tuesday, February 23                                 LCM (Zoom @ 5:00pm)

Tuesday, March 16                                     Executive Meeting (Zoom @ 4:30pm)

Tuesday, March 23                                      LCM (Zoom @ 5:00pm)

Tuesday, April 20                                        Executive Meeting (Zoom @ 4:30pm)

Tuesday, April 27                                        LCM (Zoom @ 5:00pm)

Tuesday, May 18                                         Executive Meeting (Zoom @ 4:30pm)

Tuesday, May 25                                         LCM (Zoom @ 5:00pm)