Local 22 Executive and School Representatives, 2019 - 2020

 

The following committees and leaders make

Pembina Hills Local 22 the success that it is.

Executive Committee

President, Michelle Savoie.....................................................president@local22.ca

Past President, Frank McCallum………………………...past.president@local22.ca

District Representative, Robert Twerdoclib………Robert.Twerdoclib@ata.ab.ca

Vice President, Rebecca Carr..........................................................vp@local22.ca

Secretary, Heather Ross.........................................................secretary@local22.ca

Treasurer, Karen Campbell.....................................................treasurer@local22.ca

Local Communications Officer, Arlene Bujold...............................lco@local22.ca

TWC Chair, Dale Erickson.................................................................twc@local22.ca

LPEO, Heather Senger and Dan Bisoo……………........................lpeo@local22.ca

NCTCA Representatives, Joanne Wallace.........................nctca.rep@local22.ca

DEHR Chair, Heather Miller.............................................................dehr@local22.ca

PD Chair, Raime Drake......................................................................pd@local22.ca

Social Committee Chair, Rebecca Carr....................................social@local22.ca

Local Council

Alberta Distance Learning Center..................................................adlc@local22.ca

Gary Fredrickson and Steve Mazerolle

Barrhead Composite High School……..........................................bchs@local22.ca

Graham Schole and Jessica Mayen

Barrhead Elementary School……………………...............................bes@local22.ca

Chrissie Epp and Lauren Chapman

Barrhead Outreach……………………................................................bo@local22.ca

Joanne Wallace

Busby School…………………….....................................................busby@local22.ca

Jim Schaffer

Colony Schools (Pibroch and Sunny Bend).....................……colonies@local22.ca

Jason Ferster

Dunstable School....................................................................dunstable@local22.ca

Derek Dachyshyn and Charlene Protz

Eleanor Hall School,..........................................................................ehs@ local22.ca

Erinn Conn

Fort Assiniboine School......................................................................fort@local22.ca

Pauline Payne

Neerlandia Public Christian School...............................................npcs@local22.ca

Laura Mast

Pembina North Community School...............................................pncs@local22.ca

Laurie Walker

R.F. Staples Secondary School............................................................rfs@local22.ca

Tayler Burwash and one vacant position

Regional Office……………………………………………………………..ro@local22.ca

Keri Messmer

Swan Hills School.......................................................................swanhills@local22.ca

Alison Tanton

Vista Virtual School..............................................................................vv@local22.ca

Murray Jarman (Edmonton) and Sarah Limacher (Calgary)

Westlock Elementary School…........................................................wes@local22.ca

Jenna Thompson and one vacant position

Westlock Outreach……………….……...............................................wo@local22.ca

Heather Ross